Executive Management Group

The Executive Management Group is responsible to the Board for the long-term success of the Company, the delivery and enhancement of academic standards and sustainable value to shareholders, for implementing the Strategic Plan and for the effective management of the business.

The members of the Executive Management Group are:

Adam Carswell
Chief Executive Officer and Head of Institution
Andrew Bates
Academic Director and Provost
Bernard Yeboah
Group Director of Finance
David Jones-Owen
Chief Operating Officer, UK Colleges
Dara Kilkenny
Executive Principal
Vaseema Hamilton
Executive Principal
David O'Connor
Employability and Product Development Director
Julia Ruzicka
UK Recruitment and Admissions Director
Tom Picken
Director of Marketing Services and Customer Experience

Gender Pay Gap Report

Under UK legislation introduced in 2017, employers with more than 250 staff must publish their gender pay gap on an annual basis.

Our latest gender pay gap report can be found here.


© 2021 BIMM Institute
British and Irish Modern Music Institute